Only 3 Times…

In all the years since D-Day, there have been only three occasions when the President of the United States failed to go to the D-Day Monument that honors the soldiers killed during the Invasion.

Those occasions were:

  1. Barack Obama 2010
  2. Barack Obama 2011
  3. Barack Obama 2012

For the past 68 years, all presidents, except Obama, have paid tribute to the fallen soldiers killed on D-Day. This year, instead of honoring the soldiers, he made a campaign trip on Air Force 1 to California to raise funds from Hollywood liberals and sodomites for the upcoming election.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s